Team

Economic Development Agency Brandenburg (WFBB)

Dr. Juliane Epping

Cluster Manager

juliane.epping@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-226

Kerstin Dohrmann

Project Manager

kerstin.dohrmann@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-225

Katja Hesse

Project Assistant

katja.hesse@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-220

Philipp Ruta

Project Manager

Clean Technologies, Plastics and Chemistry

philipp.ruta@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-213

Christin Wienhold

Project Manager

External trade, European matters

christin.wienhold@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-314

Ulrike Munz

Senior Manager

Enterprise Europe Network

ulrike.munz@wfbb.de
T +49 331 – 730 61-318