Team

Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg GmbH (WFBB)

Dr. Juliane Epping

Clustermanagerin

juliane.epping@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-226

Kerstin Dohrmann

Projektmanagerin

kerstin.dohrmann@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-225

Philipp Ruta

Projektmanager

Clean Technologies, Kunststoffe und Chemie

philipp.ruta@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-213

Katja Hesse

Projektassistentin

katja.hesse@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-220

Christin Wienhold

Projektmanagerin

Außenwirtschaft, Europa-Service

christin.wienhold@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-314

Ruprecht Bankwitz

Projektmanager

Enterprise Europe Network BB

ruprecht.bankwitz@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-318